A Boatload of Blessings!

By supplying food to our area food pantries, in North Webster, and Milford, we can help feed those who find it difficult to put food on the table. 

We collect and distribute food in the local area, collect coupons, and so much more. Simply ask us for information on how you can be involved!

 

 


Upcoming Days...
Sunday, December 17
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, December 19
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, December 20
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, December 24
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, December 26
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, December 27
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, December 31
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, January 2
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, January 3
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, January 7
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, January 9
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, January 10
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, January 14
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
©2017 Dewart Lake Community Friends Church