A Boatload of Blessings!

By supplying food to our area food pantries, in North Webster, and Milford, we can help feed those who find it difficult to put food on the table. 

We collect and distribute food in the local area, collect coupons, and so much more. Simply ask us for information on how you can be involved!

 

 


Upcoming Days...
Wednesday, October 18
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, October 22
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, October 24
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, October 25
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, October 29
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, October 31
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, November 1
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, November 5
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, November 7
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, November 8
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, November 12
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, November 14
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, November 15
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
©2017 Dewart Lake Community Friends Church