Cancellation Notice

We hope there will not be reason to use this page during the Spring, Summer and Fall!  If you are checking to see if our Boat-in Service has been cancelled, please call the pastor's cell phone for information, 574-529-0687.  Decisions about our Boat-in services are made by 8 a.m. Sunday mornings.  Thank you!

During winter months, when driving can be hazardous, we trust that you will use good judgment in determining whether to venture out. We may, on occasion, decide it best to cancel a worship service or event. In that case, notice will be posted here, as well as on radio stations WRSW 107.3 FM and WFRN 104.7.

Committee meetings, small groups, and other activities involving a small number of people will not be posted here or on the radio. If in doubt about an activity you are involved in, please call your group leader.

 


Upcoming Days...
Sunday, July 22
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, July 24
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, July 25
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, July 29
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, July 31
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, August 1
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, August 5
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, August 7
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, August 8
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, August 12
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, August 14
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, August 15
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
©2018 Dewart Lake Community Friends Church