Boat-In 2017 every Sunday Morning @ 8.30am 

An opportunity to gather on the beautiful lake, to hear worshipful music performed by special guests and a biblical message.

Whether you have a boat, or kayak, come and join us from Memorial Day onwards at 8.30am (weather permitting).

No Boat? No problem! We have plenty of room on our shore. Bring a chair, and enjoy this unique opportunity to worship on Dewart Lake.

 


Upcoming Days...
Wednesday, October 18
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, October 22
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, October 24
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, October 25
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, October 29
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, October 31
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, November 1
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, November 5
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, November 7
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, November 8
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
Sunday, November 12
10:00 a.m. Worship
Boat In on Dewart Lake 8.30 Sundays
Tuesday, November 14
6:45 a.m. Men's Bible Study
Wednesday, November 15
2 p.m. Women's Bible Study
7 p.m. Prayer Meeting
©2017 Dewart Lake Community Friends Church